Ya Flamin’ Galah!!!

Hickinbottom’s Aussie Ramblings

Worry

Posted by captainbeaky on October 11, 2007

No piccy today as we didnt do anything exciting enough to warrant it. Went into town to buy a shirt and tie. That was it! Did some research on behavioral interviewing, so I can at least be a little bit prepared for tomorrow. Some crappy questions they can ask, but at least I know the kind of things theyre after. Still wont stop me flapping when they do ask it though! Oh well, even if I dont get it, its all good experience. I doubt I’ll ever have to go through a more thorough job application than this. I’ll post how well/bad it went tomorrow night. 

Leave a Reply

 
