Ya Flamin’ Galah!!!

Hickinbottom’s Aussie Ramblings

Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes!

Posted by captainbeaky on October 19, 2007

In keeping with my renewed positive outlook and general optimistic feeling, I’ll be changing the name of this blog soon. “Spouting Bile” was angry, english, bitter, annoyed Neil. So, its time to kill that him, and usher in happy, content, new life, fair dinkum Neil!As a consequence of this, keep an eye on my Facebook profile for links to my new blog page, as when I change it, you will get a “page not found” message if you try to view the old name. Once Ive decided on a name, I’ll put it on here a day before I change it, so keep an eye out.  

Leave a Reply

 
