Ya Flamin’ Galah!!!

Hickinbottom’s Aussie Ramblings

Sleepiest. Post. Ever.

Posted by captainbeaky on February 5, 2008

sleepisgood.jpgIm sorry, but this is going to be a very short post indeed, as Im so damn tired. Was a 5.25am get up today (buses dont run too regular to Boeing, and it meant I only got 5 hours of sleep), followed by a day of sitting in a room, listening to presentations and training gumph, none of which was really conducive to keeping my eyes open.  And I wasnt the only one – like a bout of narcolpepsy sweeping the entire training room.  Its all I, and everyone else could do to stay awake during the day, let alone now, and from what I can gather, its more of the same tomorrow. Joy. All I can say is that I will be in bed by 10pm and hopefully in a better state to make a bigger post tomorrow. Goodbye…….and goodnight! 

Leave a Reply

 
