Ya Flamin’ Galah!!!

Hickinbottom’s Aussie Ramblings

Cheesed off.

Posted by captainbeaky on April 19, 2008

Sorry I havent posted in a while, but Im totally pissed off. Still not working, despite countless meetings and much bullshit spewed. I wont comment on the specifics, instead I’ll just point you here, and you can live the misery as Im reading it too. I havent done anything, I havent taken the car out since driving it home, I fail to be interested by pretty much anything, and am totally fed up. I know all I can do is weather this difficult period, as the alternatives dont bear thinking about, but that doesnt make me feel any better.

Im not doing anything, and I wont post again until this right royal mess is sorted. I know this blog is far from exciting at the best of times, but you dont want to be reading my moans everyday, so I’ll spare you the agony.

Leave a Reply

 
