Ya Flamin’ Galah!!!

Hickinbottom’s Aussie Ramblings

Quick Post…

Posted by captainbeaky on June 7, 2008

So I know Ive been crap again with my posts. Both of us have been hugely pre-ocupied with property. House inspections, estate agents, mortgage brokers, scouring the net etc…. all of it eating into “me time”. Hell, I have only just got back to my xbox after 10 days away!

While this is bound to continue until we’ve got it all sorted, Im trying something different. On the right hand side of my blog page at the top you might notice a new box called “Twitter”. Basically, this is like micro-blogging. Short little messages that I can post from work, home, or from my mobile, so hopefully, while my blog may be liable to slip, Im now just a text message away from making a micro-post. Let me know what you think and if it works. At least this way there will be SOME contact with the outside world! You can also click on the Twitter title and it will link you to my page of updates. Give it a try and let me know what you find – its new to me so you may discover something Ive missed. 

One Response to “Quick Post…”

  1. Andy said

    Twitter aint working for me at the mo. It says:
    “An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.”

Leave a comment